One small wheel for woman..

One giant slither for snake kind! It has been driving me literally insane as to how to post pictures and links into my posts, but by jove, I do believe that I have cracked it! I do now believe that I will be able to quite literally bore you to death with pictures and information on Cathy from now until eternity (well, not just now, but tomorrow lunchtime when I can get her!).

The terrarium is up and running, and looks like this

Whole viv

The temperature is perfect awaiting her arrival…

temp perfect

And although I have had to snaffle the picture off the internet, this is what she looks like

Cathy

Having worked out the elusive hyperlink problem, you can be assured that Cathy’s every need it going to be met. I am not looking at this as a ‘flash in the pan’ – I know it is going to be a long term, possibly 20 year, commitment and I am more than ready for her tomorrow.

So, as I am starting to feel as though Frank might put an appearance in quite soon, I think this is accomplishment enough for one day. Until my picspam tomorrow of Cathy, I shall go and put my head down!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

