Ohh, one step closer!

To the acquisition of the corn snake that has so far eluded me! I live in social housing (where I live, to buy a home think central London prices) and as per our tenancy agreement we have to ask permission to keep any pet. Bert told me to call the Housing Authority to ask for the form to keep a new pet.

I spoke briefly with the lady and she said that permission to keep a corn snake had never been refused, so we are off to drop Lizzie at work then onwards and upwards to price up the complete cost of said snake! I shall return with all the info, pricing and no doubt on an absolute high!

So, to the pet shop and beyond!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

